Happy Birthday Brendon :)

brendon bday card

Today is an extra special day – the day Brendon was born!

I thank the Lord all the time for blessing me with such an amazing, understanding, inspiring and strong man. I am truly a lucky girl and I can’t wait to spend the rest of my life with him!! Brendon Satram, you were made especially for me 🙂

We are soooo excited to have received our pre shoot photos and we are very impressed with our photographer Mark! Check him out if you want some EXCELLENT photography for your wedding / special event!
Here is my original post about Mark Engelbrecht’s photography – Creative Weddings: http://thestarterwifediary.wordpress.com/2012/11/12/what-makes-a-wedding/

xx
Carla

Leave a Reply

